Product Description

1. Isn’t She Lovely

2. Edelweiss

3. Michelle

4. Happy Together

5. Eleanor Rigby

6. Brown-Eyed Girl

7. Locomotion

8. My Favorite Things

9. Have I Told You Lately

10. Tim in a Bottle

11. I’ll Have Have To Say I Love You, In a Song

12. I Wanna Hold Your Hand

13. Warfare

14. Love Me Tender

15. Are You Lonesome Tonight

16. You Are So Beautiful

SKU: 40101 Category:


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Selah DIGITAL DOWNLOAD”

Your email address will not be published.